Executive Director Canada/BC

Rev Greg Bright, BMSc. from the University of Metaphysics, has been a member of the CIMM Board of Directors since 2013. He initially served as Secretary in 2014 and became President in 2016. Rev. Greg was appointed Executive Director of CIMM as of the 2017 AGM, and is dedicated to continuing the amazing work begun by Dr John


Founder &

Adviser Emeritus

Dr. John Bright founded the Centre for Awakening Spiritual Growth in August 1999 after Graduating from the R.S.I. Ministerial College after six years of training, in 1997, he continued his education at the University of Metaphysics and received his Ordained Metaphysical Ministers Certificate in January of 2000. He graduated with a Masters Degree at the Convention, in June 2000. He continued studying and graduated with a Doctorate Degree, in June 2002. He completed the Spiritual Psychology course and received this certificate, in 2003. In 2003, he received a further degree in Life Coaching. He wrote the words and music to the song "Welcome to our Centre", and the song "The Oneness of Spirit."

In 2005 Dr. John Founded Canadian International Metaphysical Ministry. CIMM is now able to register our Minister Members in four Provinces - B.C. in 2006 - Alberta in 2011 - Ontario and Quebec in 2014.


Executive Director - Alberta 

Dr. Debra Ford is the creator of SolePath, an original body of work that identifies individual metaphysical identity, as unique as a fingerprint. Dr. Debra has a doctorate in Metaphysical Science from the University of Sedona and is an ordained minister.

SolePath is your sub-conscious self and the reason you behave the way that you do.


Executive Director - Ontario

Rev. Diane Pearson is an ordained minister and owner of The Rising Sun Sanctuary.